About Us

Discover a New Standard of Comfort and Service!

We would like to welcome you to our completely rebuilt and renovated Landmark eco Hotel!


Comfort and perfect Service

Landmark eco-Hotel, with its central but yet peaceful location, in the elegant district of Berlin-Charlottenburg, offers you comfortable and tastefully-furnished rooms of various categories. Moreover, we offer you a friendly and home-like atmosphere.

Our Motto is:
“Feel at home and stay in Berlin city center!”

We strive to provide perfect and personalized service. Our friendly and helpful personnel speak German, English and Russian, and will do everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible. All our stylish rooms offer Satellite TV, Telephone, WiFi, Safe Deposit Box, and completely renovated bathrooms.

Close to all the Action

Our hotel is situated near the Messe Berlin fairground and the International Congress Center (ICC). The location attracts business travelers, exhibitors, congress participants, and exhibition visitors.

Bus stops and metro stations are nearby, allowing you to reach any point of interest fast and in comfort. Within a short walking distance, you will find the famous boulevard Kurfürstendamm; and the Charlottenburg Palace is only a stone’s throw away from the Landmark Eco Hotel.

Über uns

Das LANDMARK eco Hotel:

Die grüne Perle im Zentrum von Berlin


Entdecken Sie eine grüne Perle in Zentrum vom Berlin! Nach einer kompletten Rundum-Sanierung und Renovierung heißen wir Sie in unserem brandneuen Landmark eco Hotel herzlich willkommen!

Komfort und perfekter Service

Das zentral und gleichzeitig ruhig gelegene Landmark eco Hotel im eleganten Bezirk Berlin-Charlottenburg bietet Ihnen nicht nur komfortable und geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer unterschiedlicher Kategorien, sondern auch eine freundliche und familiäre Atmosphäre.

Unser Motto ist:
“Im Zentrum von Berlin wie Zuhause!”

Wir streben nach perfektem und einzigartigem Service. Unser freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal spricht deutsch, englisch und russisch und bemüht sich stets um Ihr Wohl. Satelliten TV, Telefon, WLAN, Safe, Kühlschrank komplett modernisierte Badezimmer − das alles gehört zu einem gemütlichen stilvollen Zimmer im Hotel Landmark.

Nah am Geschehen

Die unmittelbare Nähe zur Messe Berlin und zum Internationalen Congress Centrum macht unser Hotel vor allem für Geschäftsreisende, Aussteller, Kongressteilnehmer und Messebesucher interessant.
Dank optimaler Verkehrsanbindung erreichen Sie von unserem Hotel schnell die Stadtmitte. In nur wenigen Gehminuten finden Sie sich am berühmten Pracht-Boulevard Kurfürstendamm wieder und auch das Schloss Charlottenburg ist vom Hotel Landmark nur einen Katzensprung entfernt.